Inspired By: Online Magazines

This week has been SO crazy busy at work so I am definitely looking forward to some relaxation this weekend.  Relaxation for me ALWAYS includes magazines, some outdoor time, my dogs, and my fiancee (oh yeah, and maybe you too, Rachel). 

I will finally get a chance to catch up on some of my online favorites as well.  I have always been a magazine addict—I cannot watch TV without a magazine and some scissors to cut out my favorite articles, pictures, layouts, etc.  I believe this habit started at about age 12 with Girl’s Life Magazine and I am afraid to think about how many journals I have filled up with my clippings! 

The great thing about online mags is that I can just Pin all the items I like without the mess!  I could name about 10 that I love, but here are my must reads:  Rue, Lonny, Matchbook and Adore.  Enjoy! -T

Leave a Reply

