Extraordinary Ordinary Objects: The Paperclip

Paperclips, for me, are like pens.  I have a million and a buy them all the time, but when I need one, they are nowhere to be found.  I have found that the cuter they are, the easier it is for me to hang on to them…here are a few faves…Enjoy! -T

Image

| 1. Decorative Wire Clips $6.85, Girl of All Work | 2. Blackbirds $16, Apart Design | 3. Number Clips $5, MoMA Store | 4. Bones $2.38, Kate’s Paperie | 5. Bicycle Clips $6, The Spoon Sisters | 7. Office Speak $6, Knock Knock |

Leave a Reply

