| | | Cali Days | | |

I’m back!  I’ve been enjoying California to the fullest!  Between the beauty of the Golden State and my obsession with my new camera, I took a shocking 1,300 pictures last week!  Look out for other California posts that capture all the high points of my trip.  (And ideas for those of you who will be visiting the West Coast in the future!)

I started taking pictures of signs, first with Miette Patisserie because it was so adorable.  From there, they kept catching my eye!  Here is a compilation of my favorites.  California is beyond inspiring and has great design.  Most of these were taken in San Francisco, though Victor the Florist resides in Santa Barbara and Jack London Inn and dot real estate are located in Oakland (near SF).

Image

Leave a Reply

