||| watch | read | listen |||

the only real elegance is in the mind; if you’ve got that, the rest really comes from it. –diana vreeland. diana vreeland is a true inspiration for living extravagantly in every aspect of life. watch the trailer here.

|||

“wild” by cheryl strayed is a beautiful story about a woman, who in a time of severe depression and self-destructive behavior, decided to find herself by traveling the pacific crest trail from the mojave desert all the way up to washington state–alone.

|||

i will never get over my love for bob dylan.  there is not much else to be said about that. (buy here)

|||

One thought on “||| watch | read | listen |||

  1. Will tell Donna Wille about the book “Wild”. She reads all the time. I have so much going on I don’t want to start something else. I do love Bob Dylan. I’m finding you girls have alot in common with me so either you are old fashioned OR I am still with it. The last suits me. Love, Grandma

Leave a Reply

